Ed Bourgault, President

Bill Braley, Secretary

Neil Brosnan, Treasurer


Duncan Leith

Tony Economou

Michele Hoey-Sloan

Lisa Bean

Bret Burdulis

Arlette Lynch

Kyle Bourque

Member Directory

Select Category

Organization Contact Name
Vision Payroll Sarah Ingemie-Collins more detail
W LIMO Maureen Raillo more detail
W.B. Mason Office Supplies Steve Corridori more detail
W.J. Hoey Tire Co., Inc. Michele Hoey-Sloan more detail
WebFIVE Ann Kane more detail
Webster First Federal Credit Union Lisa Bean more detail
Worcester Bravehearts (Baseball) Dave Peterson more detail
Worcester Industrial Rubber Stephen J. Gaskin more detail
Worcester Regional Chamber of Commerce Timothy Murray more detail
Worcester Sun Mark Henderson more detail
Workers Credit Union Michael Bordenca  more detail

site designed and developed by JohnsonWebApps